Top 10 Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner Reviews in 2022

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner in 2022

$20.99
$39.99
in stock
3 new from $20.99
1 used from $17.59
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am
Amazon.com
$49.95
in stock
4 new from $49.95
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am
Amazon.com
$45.99
in stock
2 new from $45.99
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am
Amazon.com
$20.99
in stock
5 used from $18.49
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am
Amazon.com
$472.89
$599.99
in stock
13 new from $472.89
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am
Amazon.com
$38.99
in stock
2 used from $21.63
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 8, 2022 2:28 am

List the Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner in 2022

TURBRO Portable Air Conditioner Universal Exhaust Hose - 5 Inch Diameter, 78 Inch Length, Clockwise Thread

$39.99
$20.99
 in stock
3 new from $20.99
1 used from $17.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • 【BEFORE YOU BUY】 Step 1 - Make sure your original hose diameter is 5 inches from outer edge to outer edge. Step 2 - Make sure your original hose has a clockwise threading direction. Please double check the diameter and screw direction on pictures 2 and 3 before purchase.
  • 【EXPANDABLE HOSE】 The shortened length of the hose is 16 inches. You can extend the hose up to 78 inches. TURBRO replacement exhaust hoses are longer than most original hoses, making them more flexible for use in large areas.
  • 【EASY INSTALLATION】 Fully expand the end of the hose, align with the coupler, and rotate the coupler clockwise to twist onto the hose. Repeat on the other end of the hose to attach to the second coupler. (Refer to pictures 3 and 4).
  • 【UNIVERSAL & DURABLE DESIGN】 TURBRO exhaust hoses are sturdy and long-lasting with no nasty chemical odors, making them a good replacement for your cracked portable AC exhaust hose. Our hose fits most popular portable AC models that use a 5-inch diameter hose, such as Amana,Whynter, Honeywell, LG, Delonghi, Haier, Whirlpool, Sharp and more.
  • 【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】 Don’t know how to choose the correct size? Worried about installation? Receive a defective item? For any issues or concerns, you can easily contact us on Amazon or directly via our brand's official service email.

Air Conditioner Hose, Portable Exhaust Vent Hose with 5.9 Inch (6‘’) Diameter, Counterclockwise AC Hose Length to 78.7 Inch, Universal Replacement AC Vent Hose for LG and Many More Portable AC

$21.91  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • 【5.9 (6) '' UNIVERSAL】— When you want to replace the original portable AC hose, the index you need to pay attention to is not the brand, but the diameter and the thread direction of the hose. Generally, the diameters are divided into 5.1 (5) inch and 5.9 (6) inch, our hose are 5.9(6)" , and the thread is divided into clockwise and counterclockwise (refer to figure 3 for judgment method), so you can select the correct AC hose.
  • 【LENGTH ADJUSTABLE】— Our exhaust hose is flexible, it can extend up to 78.7 inch, shorten to 15.7 inch, easily extend the exhaust hose to the position you want.
  • 【DURABLE&SUPERIOR MATERIAL】— Made of high-quality Polypropylene&Stainless steel, strong and durable, with high temperature resistant, works-30℃~140℃, non-toxic, no odor and Long life.
  • 【EASY INSTALLATION】— Just align the hose to the portable ac exhaust vent, rotate the hose clockwise or counter clockwise according to the thread you purchased, until the hose snaps onto your air conditioner vent, put the hose out of the window.
  • 【BEST CHOICE】— In hot summer days, our long life and durable hose will bring you cool wind, you will not sweat indoors, making you comfortable every day.

DuraComfort Air Conditioner Hose, 5.9 Inch (6”) Diameter Portable AC Hose, Anti-Clockwise Thread Up to 80 Inch Length, Room Air Conditioner Replace Vent Exhaust Hose

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • ✔【BUILT-IN STEEL RING】:The AC hose is composed of the latest polypropylene material with high-quality steel ring, which has better ductility, heat resistance and anti-aging properties. It is universal for most portable air conditioners on the market.
  • ✔【COUNTERCLOCKWISE AND UNIVERSAL DIAMETER】Make sure your original ac exhaust vent diameter is 5.9 inches from outer edge to outer edge,and your original hose has a counter-clockwise threading direction before you buy.
  • ✔【MORE FLEXIBLE AND LONGER】: The Air Conditioning Hose is more longer than the original which could extend up to 80 inches, reach the window and still allow movement of the air conditioner. So it’s suitable for anywhere you want.
  • ✔【EASY TO INSTALL】: Fully expand the end of AC vent, align with the coupler, and rotate the coupler counter-clockwise to twist onto the hose. Repeat on the other end of the hose to attach to the second coupler. It’s that simple.Inserting the coupler into the air conditioner, it can be firmly fixed.
  • ✔【ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY MATERIALS】:DuraComfort AC hose uses environmentally friendly materials which has no peculiar smell, and is more healthy for your body.

De'Longhi Insulated Hose Cover for Portable Air Conditioners (Universal), DLSA003

$49.95  in stock
4 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • Designed to decrease hose temperature while increasing air conditioner cooling efficiency
  • Universal design suitable for most portable air conditioners (for hoses up to 6" in diameter and up to 60" in length)
  • Easy to install
  • Washable

Kerykwan Portable Air Conditioner Window Door Kit with 5.9” Exhaust Hose Adjustable AC Vent Kit for Ducting Universal AC Seal Panel for Horizontal&Vertical Window

$45.99  in stock
2 new from $45.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • 【WIDE COMPATIBILITY&UNIVERSAL】Our air conditioner window kit is suitable for all air conditioner with diameter of 5.9”.The AC vent kit has a humanized rail design which is easy to slide the seal plates and fast lock.Adjustable length range of our AC window seal panel can be 16.9”-62.1” which can match most vertical and horizontal sliding windows and doors.
  • 【PACKAGE INCLUDED&DIMENSION】By purchasing our air conditioner window kit you will get 4 window seal panels with length 16.9” which adjustable length range can be 16.9”-62.1”, 1 coupler which suitable for exhaust hose with diameter 5.9”, 1 coupler filter, 3 screws used for fixing, 2 weather stripping with length 78.8”, 1 exhaust hose with length 59” and diameter 5.9".
  • 【STRENGTHERN SEALING】Simply Embed the seal panel into the window track and clamp them, also coming with the weather stripping to be posted at the connection between the window and seal panel for strengthening sealing to achieve a good sealing effect, which can keep your room cool at all times, without air-conditioning leakage, preventing hot air from entering, and saving power.
  • 【PREMIUM&DURABLE MATERIAL】Our Portable AC window seal kit is made of high-quality PVC and the coupler is made of premium ABS, which anti-extrusion, anti-aging, and can be used year after year. Simple and stable fixing method for install and disassemble easily. Easy to store, and save space
  • 【AFTER-SALE SERVICE】We promise to get you covered for any issues that might occur and providing you unconditional return. 24 hours online customer service to get your 100% satisfaction. Please rest assured for purchasing any item from us.

BUIYLV 5.9" Portable Air Conditioner Exhaust Hose Connector, Round Tube Conditioner Adapter Exhaust Duct Vent Kit

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • Exhaust Hose Connector - Through the clockwise and counterclockwise threads of the connector, the connector is connected to the threaded hose; the exhaust hose connector provides the best solution for letting the connector exhaust pipe through the wall or window.
  • 5.9" portable exhaust connector - This ac exhaust hose coupler is designed to be compatible with portable air conditioner exhaust hoses with an inner diameter of 5.9 IN (150 mm).
  • Portable hose vent connector - Use this portable connector to extend the exhaust pipe, which can be used with both hands. Get started directly, without tools. This product is suitable as a spare tool, placed in a toolbox, and easy to carry.
  • High-Quality connector - The hose is made of ABS material, and the durable design allows it to be used for a long time. High-Quality Round Tube Conditioner Adapter Exhaust Duct Vent Kit
  • Seal connector - The air-conditioning hose connector and the air-conditioning unit pipe are closely and safely matched to avoid any leakage or external debris entering, improving efficiency and saving power consumption.

YoleShy Portable Air Conditioner Exhaust Hose 5 Inches Portable AC Hose with Clockwise Thread 80 Inch Length Compatible with Delonghi and More

$20.99  in stock
5 used from $18.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • CLOCKWISE: Our ac hose thread is clockwise and has a diameter of 5 inches. Suitable for most portable air conditioners, such as Delonghi. Please measure and compare your portable air conditioner coupler before purchasing.
  • STRONG & DURABLE: The exhaust hose is made of thickened polypropylene with a built-in high-quality steel ring, which has better heat resistance, wear resistance, aging resistance, and longer service life. It can withstand long-term hot airflow.
  • LONGER & 80 INCHES: Our ac hose has good telescopic function and flexibility. It can be stretched up to 80 inches, which is more convenient to use in large spaces. It is fully retracted to 14 inches for easy storage.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Fully stretch the two ends of the exhaust hose, and slowly rotate clockwise to a state where it cannot rotate along the thread of the coupler. Inserting the coupler into the air conditioner, it can be firmly fixed.
  • INFINITE CONNECTION: The ends of the two exhaust hose can be tightly connected, and have good tightness and no leakage. You can assemble multiple exhaust hose into hose of any length according to actual needs. (Only 1 exhaust hose, no coupler)

Whynter ARC-14S 14,000 BTU Dual Hose Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan with Activated Carbon Filter in Platinum and Black plus Storage bag for Rooms up to 500 sq ft

$599.99
$472.89
 in stock
13 new from $472.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • 14,000 BTU (ASHRAE) / 9,500 BTU (SACC) cooling capacity. Intake / Exhaust hoses: Based on the version of the portable air conditioner you have, you may need a 5.0″ or 5.9″ diameter hose(s) and/or connector(s) listed below. Please make sure to measure your existing hose(s) before ordering additional accessories. NOTE: Please note that we do not recommend extending the exhaust hose(s) more than 9 feet long.
  • Dual hose operation; Cools up to a 500 square feet space(ambient temperature and humidity may influence optimum performance); Dehumidifying capacity: 71 pints per day; Air Flow (at high speed): 430 m3/h / 253 CFM; 3 fan speeds
  • Three operational modes: Air conditioner, dehumidifier or fan; Cooling capacity 14000 BTU (ASHRAE-128 Standard) / 9500 BTU (DOE+ 2017 Standard); Maximum power consumption: 1300 W / 11.6 A. Noise level (dBA):
  • Eco-friendly CFC free Green R-32 refrigerant; Extendable exhaust hose (up to 60″); Window kit dimension: 6.5″ W x 20″ L (minimum), 46″ (maximum); Unit dimensions: 19″ W x 16″ D x 35.5″ H
  • Noise reflecting off hard surfaces such as a floor or wall can make the sounds seem louder than they actually are.

Kraftex Portable Air Conditioner Hose - AC Hose with 5.9" Diameter, Anti-Clockwise Thread, Length up to 80" - Exhaust Hose for Portable AC Vent Compatible with Delonghi & LG Air Conditioner Parts

$38.99  in stock
2 used from $21.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • ANTI-CLOCKWISE PORTABLE HOSE - Our portable ac hose has a anti-clockwise thread direction and a 5.9" diameter so make sure to check this is correct for your air conditioner parts & accessories before purchasing.
  • LONG LASTING - Kraftex ac vent hose is made of strong, flexible polypropylene making it the ideal choice to withstand everyday wear and tear and avoid leaking.
  • ADJUSTABLE LENGTH - No need for a portable ac exhaust hose extension, either keep our AC vent at its shortest length, 15 inches, or fully extend it to 80 inches. Our flexible, extendable air conditioning hose fits into any space - home or garage.
  • FAST FIX - Extend our ac hose for air conditioner to meet up with the vent on the back of your AC unit. Line up the front of the hose and twist on to the unit specific coupler. Turn ANTI-CLOCKWISE until it snaps into place.
  • ONE HOSE FOR LIFE - We’ve spent years developing our portable ac replacement hose so they are the best quality possible. We truly believe our portable air conditioner hose is the best on the market and we stand by that - if our AC hose has left you feeling hot and bothered, we’ll FULLY REFUND YOUR PURCHASE. So, click ‘Add to Cart’ now and buy with confidence.

Zomia Portable Air Conditioner Hose 5.9 Inch Diameter 80" Length, AC Exhaust Hose Anti-Clockwise Thread Air Conditioner Parts Compatible with Haier, LG, Delonghi and More

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 8, 2022 2:28 am

Features

  • 5.9 Inches Anti Clockwise: This AC exhaust hose vent is 5.9 inches diameter and anti-clockwise thread direction, please check to make sure it will suit for your AC unit before purchase.
  • Up to 80 Inches Length: Our ac hose is expandable and it will be expeand to 80 inches to offer the length you need through wall or window and also can be shorten to 15 icnhes for easy storage.
  • Long Lasting Design: The exhaust ac hose is made of high quality polypropylene, combine with a steel ring inside,which made it flexible and heat wear resistance even you using for years without leaking.
  • Easy Installation and Extent: You just need to rotate anti-clockwise the hose to your ac couple and then fix the coupler to your ac unit.
  • What you get: 1 Year warranty for the ac hose and our friendly customer service.

Things to consider before buying a Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Hose For Portable Air Conditioner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.